Golf Staff

Timothy Rafferty 

Head PGA Golf Professional 
(480) 473-5083
trafferty@trooncc.com



  john kostis 
 
  Teaching Professional 
  (480) 585-0540

 
 
Mike Bertholf

Assistant PGA Golf Professional
(480) 585-0540
golfshop@trooncc.com
Tony Aranda

Assistant Golf Professional
taranda@trooncc.com


Brittnee Bachstein

Shop Assistant
(480) 585-0540
golfshop@trooncc.com


Corbin Disney

Assistant Golf Professional
cdisney@trooncc.com

Mark Hernon

Assistant Golf Professional 
 
mhernon@trooncc.com


Kaley McCormick

Merchandise Manager 
(480) 473-5087
kmccormick@trooncc.com


Kyle Naugle

Assistant Golf Professional
knaugle@trooncc.com 

Sean Smith

Assistant Golf Professional
ssmith@trooncc.com


Stephanie Walters

Assistant Golf Professional

swalters@trooncc.com


David Zorn 

Assistant Golf Professional
dzorn@trooncc.com